Toshak Raj Uprety

Graded Sr. Lecturer/Head

toshak@sagarmatha.edu.np
Ramesh Shrestha

Associate Professor/Principal

ramesh@sagarmatha.edu.np
Dil Bahadur Chhetri

Associate Professor/ Chief, Academics

dbc@sagarmatha.edu.np
Dakshina Shrestha

Associate Professor

dakshina@sagarmatha.edu.np
Manish Aryal

Associate Professor

manish@sagarmatha.edu.np
Amit Khanal

Associate Professor

amit@sagarmatha.edu.np
Kamal Gautam

Lecturer/Project Coordinator

kamal.gautam@sagarmatha.edu.np
Bharat Bhatta

Asst. Lecturer

bharat.bhatta@sagarmatha.edu.np

 

 

Mr. Mohammad Badrudhoja

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Dr. Nanda Bikram Adhikari

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Akhileshwar Mishra

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Anand Sah

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Arun Kunwar

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Bijit Aatreya

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Jalauddin Mansur

Visiting Faculty