Arun Prasad Parajuli

Associate Professor/Head

apparajuli@sagarmatha.edu.np
Bhuwan Ghimire

Lecturer

bhuwan.ghimire@sagarmatha.edu.np
Jagdish Dhungana

Lecturer

jagdish.dhungana@sagarmatha.edu.np
Dhiraj Roka

Asst. Lecturer

dhiraj.roka@sagarmatha.edu.np
Prashant Bagale

Asst. Lecturer

prahant.bagale@sagarmatha.edu.np
Roshika Bhattarai

Asst. Lecturer

roshika.bhattarai@sagarmatha.edu.np
Sandeep Tuladhar

Asst. Lecturer

sandeep.tuladhar@sagarmatha.edu.np
 
 

 

 

Mr. Lumadi Khanal

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Padma Jeet Tamrakar

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Arun Poudel

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Prabesh Adhikari

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Ramin Shrestha

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Mukunda Neupane

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Subodh Sharma Gautam

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Sudeep Pathak

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Mr. Lekh Prasad Chaulagain

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 

 

Ms. Sarika Gharana

Visiting Faculty

 

 

 
 
 
Mr. Suraj Gautam
Visiting Faculty
 
 

 

 

Mr. Sagar Siwakoti

Visiting Faculty